Contact Us

BC Ministry of Agriculture
Agri-Food Business Development Program

Toll Free 1-877-702-5585
E-mail: BCFBAS@gov.bc.ca

Business Development Team

Abbotsford:

Shawn.Halter@gov.bc.ca / (604) 556-3086

Linda.Wilson@gov.bc.ca / (604) 556-3057

Courtenay:

Jill.Hatfield@gov.bc.ca / (250) 897-7518

Vernon:

Clint.Ellison@gov.bc.ca / (250) 260-4613

Erica.Nitchie@gov.bc.ca /(250) 260-4621

Sue.Wilkie@gov.bc.ca / (250) 260-4610

Dawson Creek:

Lori.Vickers@gov.bc.ca / (250) 784-2559

Smithers:

John.J.Stevenson@gov.bc.ca / (250)847-6379

Kamloops:

Jim.Forbes@gov.bc.ca / (250) 828-4513